907 N. Washington Street - Lexington, NE

lplHeader3

Chilton LibraryChilton Library - When it comes to auto repair, do-it-yourselfers and automotive students have trusted Chilton references for years. Now these helpful resources are available to our patrons in a simple-to-use database available 24 hours a day from anywhere with an Internet connection. This 24-hour on-call "mechanic" provides quick online access to repair, maintenance and service information on the most popular cars, trucks, vans and SUVs on the road today. Ford, Chrysler, GM, Toyota and numerous other makes are well-represented. [you will need to type in lexi90907 as your code]

Price It! Antiques and CollectiblesPrice It! Antiques & Collectibles - It’s like “Antique Home Show!” Price It! Antiques & Collectibles - powered by GoAntiques.com - is the most comprehensive antique and collectible pricing tool in the world. This simple-to-use online resource delivers more than 20 million realized prices on treasures nearly 30% of Americans collect, buy and trade.
     With a constantly updated and growing database, more than 10 million images and 125 searchable categories and intuitive search functionality, Price It! Antiques & Collectibles is the ultimate identification, research and pricing tool for collectors, dealers, appraisers and anyone in between. [you will need to type in lexi90907 as your code]

Testing & Education Reference CenterTesting & Education Reference Center Basic - From the high school and community college students just embarking on a career path to the business veteran who wants to make a career change, the Testing & Education Reference Center (TERC) provides users with in-depth information on colleges and universities, graduate and professional programs, distance learning, corporate training, available scholarships and awards, preparatory entrance tests and much more. This online education resource provides everything users need to learn more about furthering their education and making informed decisions on their future from one single, handy database.
     And now we’ve taken this database to the next level with the availability of TERC with Careers, which includes tools to help users match their personality to suitable occupations, build outstanding and appealing resumes, and learn valuable cover letter, interviewing, and salary negotiation tips specific to their career stage. [you will need to type in lexi90907 as your code]

US Legal FormsNebraska Legal Forms - In today’s self-reliant and Internet-savvy world, people are always looking for ways to do things themselves. Even legal matters. Whether they’re looking to sell their home by owner, set up a living will, change their name or become a real estate mogul, they want the solution. By teaming with U.S. Legal Forms, we offer our patrons the latest legal forms - fast! [you will need to type in lexi90907 as your code]

[Home] [Book Reviews] [New Items] [Online Catalog] [Events] [Online Databases] [Services] [About] [Online Resources] [Local Links] [Geneology]

Lexington Public Library

(308) 324-2151
(308) 324-2140 FAX

907 N. Washington
P.O. Box 778
Lexington, Nebraska 68850

General Library E-mail